Local: (406) 357-2776   Tollfree: (800) 783-1140   
SHORE'S FLORAL & GIFT LLC
~WHEN IN DOUBT, ORDER FLOWERS FROM YOUR LOCAL PREMIER FLORIST. FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED!~
304 Indiana Chinook, MT 59523    Local: (406) 357-2776   Tollfree: (800) 783-1140
Customer Reviews
SHORE'S FLORAL & GIFT LLC
Local Chinook, MT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Sep 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MT

Our flower delivery was fresh and beautiful...a very lovely bouquet!
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MT

Excellent service!! The best customer service I have experienced in along time. They definitely went the extra distance. Thank you!!
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MT

Very reliable and easy to work with.....delivered a beautiful bouquet.....
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I placed an order on-line thinking I am getting an order as pictured. They called as soon as they got the order to let me know that it won't be exactly like pictured because they did not have some of the flowers. They will do best to match it. I said that was fine. It would be nice if in that case, they would send a photo of the flower arrangements they did, so that I could see it. Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I placed an order on-line thinking I am getting an order as pictured. They called as soon as they got the order to let me know that it won't be exactly like pictured because they did not have some of the flowers. They will do best to match it. I said that was fine. It would be nice if in that case, they would send a photo of the flower arrangements they did, so that I could see it. Thank you so much!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

They always have exactly what I want. We are so far away from our family that it is nice to know we can use the services of a local shop!
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

I live almost 2,000 miles from Havre and Chinook so I didn't see the flowers. However, my niece who lives there said the flowers were beautiful and at the church in a timely fashion. In the future if a need to order flowers in the area arises, I will definitely order from your florist.
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Ordering on the website was easy and I really appreciated the email that the order was recieved and the email that said the flowers might not be the exact color as on the website but would be of the same quality and then the email that the flowers had been delivered was so nice. I was told by the family the flowers were beautiful. If I need to send flowers to Montana again I will use Shore's.
Flower Delivery To Chinook, MT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

SHORE'S FLORAL & GIFT LLC
304 Indiana
Chinook, MT. 59523
Local: (406) 357-2776

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase